About Us - Past Presidents

Maggie Fournier, DPM
Amol Saxena, DPM
Alex Kor, DPM
David Jenkins, DPM
Robert M. Conenello, DPM
Paul Langer, DPM
James D. Yakel, DPM
Karen Langone, DPM
David M. Davidson, DPM
Bruce Williams, DPM
Matthew B. Werd, DPM
Timothy G. Dutra, DPM
Steve Pribut, DPM
Robert M. Barnes, DPM
Richard S. Gilbert, DPM

John W. Pagliano, DPM
Steven I. Subotnick, DPM
Harry F. Hlavac, DPM
Edward J. Kent, DPM
Raymond E. Stidd, DPM
Gary M. Gordon, DPM
Jeffrey F. Yale, DPM
Michael W. Heaslet, DPM
Paul M. Taylor, DPM
William L. Van Pelt, DPM
Lloyd Smith, DPM
Richard L. Blake, DPM
Roy B. Corbin, DPM

Mark E. Julsrud, DPM
Jeffrey A. Ross, DPM
Thomas E. Shonka, DPM
Michael K. Lowe, DPM
Phyllis A. Ragley, DPM, JD
William Olson, DPM
Richard Bouché, DPM
Perry H. Julien, DPM
Patrick J. Nunan, DPM
James M. Losito, DPM
Douglas H. Richie, Jr., DPM
Gary L. Rippberger, DPM

The American Academy of Podiatric Sports Medicine acknowledges the debt owed to the service provided by the Past Presidents and the inspiration they have provided to the members to be contributors to the community of sports medicine and athletics.

Pay Your Dues Renewals Online!   Attention AAPSM Student Chapter Members   PICA  

Share Us On:

About | Membership | Members | Events & News | Sponsors | Footwear | Articles & Resources | Contact Us | Members Only
Home | Legal Notice | Privacy Statement | Site Map

Copyright © American Academy of Podiatric Sports Medicine
Website Design, Maintenance and Hosting by Catalyst Marketing / Worry Free Websites